Difference between revisions of "2015 RCR GROUP MEETING"

From Rizzo_Lab
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(27 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 50: Line 50:
 
| 2015.03.12 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Xingyu || Rotation presentation || -
 
| 2015.03.12 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Xingyu || Rotation presentation || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.03.17 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || Dwight's Visit || -
+
| 2015.03.17 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || Dwight visiting || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.03.19 ||Thu|| Data Driven || Joe || De novo "party" V || -
 
| 2015.03.19 ||Thu|| Data Driven || Joe || De novo "party" V || -
Line 68: Line 68:
 
| 2015.04.14 ||Tue|| Informal Group Meeting || - || - || -
 
| 2015.04.14 ||Tue|| Informal Group Meeting || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.04.16 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.04.16 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.04.21 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.04.21 ||Tue|| Informal Group Meeting || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.04.23 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Jiaye || Practice talk for BSB student seminar || -
 
| 2015.04.23 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Jiaye || Practice talk for BSB student seminar || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.04.28 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.04.28 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.04.30 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.04.30 ||Thu|| Informal Presentation || Brian || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.05 ||Tue|| - || - || -|| -
+
| 2015.05.05 ||Tue|| Formal Presentation || Chuan || Rotation presentation || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.07 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.07 ||Thu|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.12 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.12 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.xx ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.14 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Jiaye || Results update || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.19 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.19 ||Tue|| Formal Presentation || Brian || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.22 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.21 ||Thu|| Graduation Day || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.26 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.26 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.05.29 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.05.28 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.02 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.02 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.05 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.04 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.09 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.09 ||Tue|| Formal Presentation || Dwight || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.12 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.11 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Courtney (10:00AM) || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.06.16 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.06.16 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.19 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.18 ||Thu|| HIV Meeting || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.23 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.23 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.26 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.25 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Yuchen || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.06.30 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.06.30 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.03 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.02 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.07 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.07 ||Tue|| Formal Presentation || Lingling || Practice talk || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.10 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.09 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Brian Fochtman || Compound picking party || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.14 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.14 ||Tue|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.17 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.16 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.21 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.21 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.24 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.23 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Dwight/ Courtney || Research update/ Compound picking || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.07.28 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.07.28 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.07.31 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.07.30 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.08.04 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.08.04 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.07 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.06 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.08.11 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.08.11 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.14 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.13 ||Thu|| Cancelled || Preparing posters for ACS Meeting || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.18 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.18 ||Tue|| Cancelled || ACS Meeting || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.21 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.20 ||Thu|| Cancelled || ACS Meeting || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.26 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.25 ||Tue|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.08.28 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.08.27 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.02 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.01 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.04 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.03 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.09 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.08 ||Tue|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.11 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.11 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.16 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.16 ||Tue|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.18 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.17 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.23 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.22 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.09.25 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.09.24 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Courtney || GA Brainstorming || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.09.30 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.09.30 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
Line 170: Line 170:
 
| 2015.10.09 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.10.09 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.14 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.13 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.16 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.15 ||Thu|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.21 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.20 ||Tue|| Formal Presentation || Courtney || Practice talk for thesis proposal || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.23 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.22 ||Thu|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.28 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.27 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.10.30 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.10.29 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Jiaye || Update on HER2 model construction || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.11.04 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.11.04 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || GP41 Project I || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.11.06 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.11.06 ||Thu|| Data Driven || - || GP41 Project II || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.11.11 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.11.10 ||Tue|| Data Driven || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.11.13 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.11.12 ||Thu|| Formal Presentation || Yuchen || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.11.18 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.11.18 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
Line 202: Line 202:
 
| 2015.12.04 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.12.04 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.12.09 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.12.08 ||Tue|| Cancelled || - || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
| 2015.12.11 ||Thu|| - || - || - || -
+
| 2015.12.10 ||Thu|| Rotation presentation || Manof || - || -
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 2015.12.16 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -
 
| 2015.12.16 ||Tue|| - || - || - || -

Latest revision as of 10:44, 10 December 2015

Date Meeting Type Speaker Topic Notes
2015.01.01 Thu New Year's Day - - -
2015.01.06 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.01.08 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.01.13 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.01.15 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye, Courtney Model refinement with MD and cmpd picking; Oral exam practice I -
2015.01.20 Tue Formal Presentation Courtney Oral exam practice II -
2015.01.22 Thu Data Driven - - -
2015.01.27 Tue **Snow Storm** - - -
2015.01.29 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.02.03 Tue Formal Presentation Jiaye Thesis proposal practice I -
2015.02.05 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Thesis proposal practice II -
2015.02.10 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.02.12 Thu Formal Presentation Joe De novo "party" I -
2015.02.17 Tue Formal Presentation Lingling Practice talk for interview I -
2015.02.19 Thu Formal Presentation - Visting presentation -
2015.02.24 Tue Formal Presentation Lingling Practice talk for interview II -
2015.02.26 Thu Formal Presentation Brian Compound Picking -
2015.03.03 Tue Formal Presentation Joe De novo "party" III -
2015.03.05 Thu Formal Presentation - Snow Storm -
2015.03.10 Tue Formal Presentation Kellon, Joe Rotation presentation, De novo "party" IV -
2015.03.12 Thu Formal Presentation Xingyu Rotation presentation -
2015.03.17 Tue Data Driven - Dwight visiting -
2015.03.19 Thu Data Driven Joe De novo "party" V -
2015.03.24 Tue One-on-one Meeting - - -
2015.03.26 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.03.31 Tue Formal Presentation Lingling Doctoral Defense Practice I -
2015.04.02 Thu Formal Presentation Lingling Doctoral Defense Practice II -
2015.04.07 Tue Formal Presentation Jiaye Results updating -
2015.04.09 Thu - - - -
2015.04.14 Tue Informal Group Meeting - - -
2015.04.16 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.04.21 Tue Informal Group Meeting - - -
2015.04.23 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Practice talk for BSB student seminar -
2015.04.28 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.04.30 Thu Informal Presentation Brian - -
2015.05.05 Tue Formal Presentation Chuan Rotation presentation -
2015.05.07 Thu Data Driven - - -
2015.05.12 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.05.14 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Results update -
2015.05.19 Tue Formal Presentation Brian - -
2015.05.21 Thu Graduation Day - - -
2015.05.26 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.05.28 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.06.02 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.06.04 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.06.09 Tue Formal Presentation Dwight - -
2015.06.11 Thu Formal Presentation Courtney (10:00AM) - -
2015.06.16 Tue - - - -
2015.06.18 Thu HIV Meeting - - -
2015.06.23 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.06.25 Thu Formal Presentation Yuchen - -
2015.06.30 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.07.02 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.07.07 Tue Formal Presentation Lingling Practice talk -
2015.07.09 Thu Formal Presentation Brian Fochtman Compound picking party -
2015.07.14 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.07.16 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.07.21 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.07.23 Thu Formal Presentation Dwight/ Courtney Research update/ Compound picking -
2015.07.28 Tue - - - -
2015.07.30 Thu - - - -
2015.08.04 Tue - - - -
2015.08.06 Thu - - - -
2015.08.11 Tue - - - -
2015.08.13 Thu Cancelled Preparing posters for ACS Meeting - -
2015.08.18 Tue Cancelled ACS Meeting - -
2015.08.20 Thu Cancelled ACS Meeting - -
2015.08.25 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.08.27 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.09.01 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.09.03 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.09.08 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.09.11 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.09.16 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.09.17 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.09.22 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.09.24 Thu Formal Presentation Courtney GA Brainstorming -
2015.09.30 Tue - - - -
2015.10.02 Thu - - - -
2015.10.07 Tue - - - -
2015.10.09 Thu - - - -
2015.10.13 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.10.15 Thu Cancelled - - -
2015.10.20 Tue Formal Presentation Courtney Practice talk for thesis proposal -
2015.10.22 Thu Data Driven - - -
2015.10.27 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.10.29 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Update on HER2 model construction -
2015.11.04 Tue Data Driven - GP41 Project I -
2015.11.06 Thu Data Driven - GP41 Project II -
2015.11.10 Tue Data Driven - - -
2015.11.12 Thu Formal Presentation Yuchen - -
2015.11.18 Tue - - - -
2015.11.20 Thu - - - -
2015.11.25 Tue - - - -
2015.11.26 Thu Thanksgiving Day - - -
2015.12.02 Tue - - - -
2015.12.04 Thu - - - -
2015.12.08 Tue Cancelled - - -
2015.12.10 Thu Rotation presentation Manof - -
2015.12.16 Tue - - - -
2015.12.18 Thu - - - -
2015.12.23 Tue Holidays - - -
2015.12.25 Thu Christmas Day - - -
2015.12.30 Tue Holidays - - -