2017 RCR GROUP MEETING

From Rizzo_Lab
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Meeting Type Speaker Topic Notes
2017.01.24 Tue Formal Presentation Courtney Practice for Ph.D. update meeting -
2017.02.02 Thu Data Driven - - -
2017.02.07 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.02.09 Thu Cancelled Snow Storm - -
2017.02.14 Tue Cancelled - Valentine's Day -
2017.02.16 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Bridging water project update -
2017.02.23 Thu Data Driven - - -
2017.02.28 Tue Formal Presentation Yuchen FABP5 project update -
2017.03.07 Tue Formal Presentation Dwight T20 project update -
2017.03.14 Tue Cancelled Snow Storm - -
2017.03.16 Thu Data Driven - - -
2017.03.30 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Bridging water project update -
2017.04.04 Tue Family Meeting - - -
2017.04.20 Thu Cancelled - Prepare posters for Laufer retreat -
2017.05.23 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.05.30 Tue Cancelled - *Miller meeting -
2017.06.01 Thu Formal Presentation Jiaye Practice talk for committee meeting -
2017.06.06 Tue Formal Presentation Courtney GA brainstorm -
2017.06.13 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.06.15 Thu Meeting with Firat - - -
2017.06.20 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.06.22 Thu Cancelled - Preparing posters for HIV meeting -
2017.06.29 Thu Cancelled - HIV meeting -
2017.07.04 Tue Cancelled - Independence Day -
2017.07.10 Mon House Keeping - - -
2017.07.11 Tue House Keeping - - -
2017.07.18 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.07.20 Thu Group BBQ - - -
2017.08.01 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.08.22 Tue Cancelled - ACS meeting -
2017.08.24 Thu Family meeting - - -
2017.08.29 Tue Cancelled - Miller meeting -
2017.09.08 Fri Formal Presentation Courtney GA Refreshing -
2017.09.12 Tue Data Driven - - -
2017.09.28 Thu Family meeting - - -
2017.10.19 Thu Family meeting - - -